Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gavin S

Gavin S

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin S
"John helped me save a few hundred bucks a year on my bundle. He was patient with me and attentive to my needs. I like to get the best deal and John helped me do that this time!"
Profile photo of marc braden

marc braden

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by marc braden
"I switched to durand location after 4 month of phone calls and email unanswered. And my insurance on a vehicle I drive less then 3k miles a year just jumped again from 172 to 232 a month and no one can tell me why. No accidents or claims in the 12 years I been with state farm. I miss Roger Beebe he actually was a good agent why he have to retire and leave us with this agent that don't answer phone and constant increasing rates."
Profile photo of Dylans Garage

Dylans Garage

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylans Garage
"Shout out to my insurance agent Kyle, A+ service, Very professional in helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of rachael DeBruine

rachael DeBruine

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachael DeBruine
"I just want to shout out to Kyle Panter! Thank you so much for all the help getting me insurance. It was a pain in the neck,and you stuck with me in getting me an even better rate than what I was paying. Thank you so again,I will definitely recommend you!"
Profile photo of Ronald Harjers

Ronald Harjers

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Harjers
"Very professional and polite and will take care of uour needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"Morgan has been a great help with all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Emalie Grantham

Emalie Grantham

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emalie Grantham
"Kyle was super helpful and very patient setting me up with insurance!!"
Profile photo of Niccolò Seilo

Niccolò Seilo

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niccolò Seilo
"Great environment and wonderful team members. You should definitely go here for your all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Graham

Melissa Graham

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Graham
"Hunter was very knowledgeable about term and whole life insurance and assisting us in determining which would best suit our needs. He quickly got us through the process."
Profile photo of Michelle Schilling

Michelle Schilling

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schilling
"Mr. Cameron Mangles was above and beyond helpful and courteous while assisting me with getting insurance, he explained my policy in terms I could understand and was more then willing to answer all of my questions, he walked me through step by step what I needed to do on my end as far as electronic signing and was just absolutely amazing! I will be recommending him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Joseph jones

Joseph jones

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph jones
"Meghan is absolutely wonderful! She got us the lowest quote we have ever received! She was super nice, very informative, very helpful and took her time! She completely helped us through and through and I'm grateful 🥲 definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Cowles

Paul Cowles

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cowles
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kasi Kirkpatrick

Kasi Kirkpatrick

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasi Kirkpatrick
"Highly recommend working with Barry. Barry takes the time to hear out the needs of the prospective client and offers a wealth of insurance knowledge for recommendations to cover the important things in your life. Barry saved me hundreds of dollars from my previous insurance carrier while offering more coverage for my dollar. Every time I call in to make a change he greets me with respect and is always eager to help. I really appreciate all that Barry has done for me and will be trusting him with all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of barry hedglen

barry hedglen

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barry hedglen
"Called in to talk about my account and Melissa was on top of it. Very professional and friendly- and on top of that resolved my issue! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ben Skirvin

Ben Skirvin

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Skirvin
"Ashley from the Rockford office worked with me to not only save me money but also provide me better coverage. She worked hard to cover my personal home and vehicles as well as insurance for my business. Ashley was prompt and professional as well as super easy to talk to. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bender

Stephanie Bender

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bender
"Meghan is so friendly and easy to talk to. She's great at explaining things to help you understand!"
Profile photo of Kyle Panter

Kyle Panter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Panter
"Get people in the office, always willing to help and follow up. They really dive deep and explain policies so that you understand what your coverages are. Three offices full of people wanting to help out. Every one of them is incredibly friendly. And they follow up, to find you additional coverage options that you are eligible for! Great service all around."
Profile photo of killtag99cl

killtag99cl

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by killtag99cl
"Kyle is a great agent. Very attentive to my need! And was able to get me a great rate! 5 out of 5. Thanks kyle!!"
Profile photo of Leon Ott

Leon Ott

May 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leon Ott
"It would have been better if I had gone with a local agent. Other than paying my home and car payment by mail I have not had any interaction with this agent. I have not gotten his office to transfer me to a local agent where I live for over 3 weeks."
Profile photo of Grant Kendall

Grant Kendall

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Kendall
"I called Monday morning looking for a relatively affordable insurance plan after not having been insured for a few months. BARRY was AWESOME. We stayed engaged and exchanged pleasantries the whole time while he worked on my policy and didn’t miss a beat. The only thing he did beat, everyone else’s price…from the monthly to the “today” payment, BARRY was on it. He listened to my situation and helped me out immensely from there. I’ll be exploring some other options through BARRY when things get rolling in my direction again, but until then…HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Andy Reed

Andy Reed

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Reed
"Very quick service with no issues. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Meghan Laperna

Meghan Laperna

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Laperna
"I have switched my accounts over and love this office and the people. The Rockford office is full of energy and great people to work with. They are all so knowledgeable and always willing to help answer questions!"
Profile photo of Sam Lanczynski

Sam Lanczynski

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lanczynski
"Melissa is the absolute best! One of the friendliest people you could possibly work with. If you need insurance, I highly advise you go through her!! You won’t be disappointed with her!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Panter

Jaclyn Panter

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Panter
"I worked with Kyle in the Rockford office to make sure my insurance matched my needs. He did an excellent job listening and getting me the coverage that worked best for my family. He also did not sell me anything that was unnecessary. He made the whole process easy and I enjoyed working with him!"
Profile photo of Eric & Taylor MacAulay

Eric & Taylor MacAulay

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric & Taylor MacAulay
"Kyle helped us put together a quote for our company vehicle and was very helpful in doing so! The insurance process can be daunting at times but he made it much easier to navigate. Highly recommend!"