Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Shattuck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Shattuck

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kris Patterson

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Samantha and she was so very patient and kind with me. My husband use to do this stuff so it's all new to me. I had to call numerous times with questions or to add on things and she was always very sweet. plus they saved me money which was a big plus! Thank you Samantha!"

Alishia Ream

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Britanie is an amazing agent at state farm!!! She is quick to make changes when requested which is absolutely absolutely amazing!!! Thanks"

Jessica Lowes

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was super duper helpful and very candid with me she talked to me like a person not a corporate robot. She understood I was having a very difficult day dealing with the total loss of my vehicle and the urgency and panic I had as a mother of 3 to get into another vehicle. Talking to her made me feel better on a day when I having a really really bad day. Reminded me there are good humans who do care and listen and sympathize"

Dane Songer

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"They used to do well. Now lucky if they answer the phone. Their rental car coverage for when you're car is getting fixed don't cover a rental car. They don't help you at all with your claim. Not sense in even having them as an agent except to give them money. They'll take all the money you're willing to give."

Sara Rector

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure to work with Britane."

Jamie Alan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved my experience. Very helpful and responsive."

Lisa Niquette

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such good care of me, I had a great experience."

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a phenomenal experience obtaining several policies with Britanie! She was easy to work with, patient with my many questions and I truly feel like my family is taken care of for the first time ever. So thankful to find a agency that cares."

Oreo Fatso

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley is super helpful with my needs in my policy. Thanks so much State Farm."

jamie mascorro

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance I have found yet... Nice people"

Heather Funsch

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice polite staff very helpful and kind"

Paula OLoughlin

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have to call the office they are incredibly patient and kind with my million questions. They always look for the best coverage and make sure im not over paying. Cory is super wonderful to work with and appreciate everything he does."

J Lanore

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding I would recommend this is the place you need to go"

jafinch78

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach has been great to work with. I appreciate the time he takes to detail questions I have and the turn around time when we're not certain at the time what the options available are with others they work with. He's also very prompt and courteous when I've called from day one, where I've never had an experience where he's not replied by the next business day. Glad to do business with him and the rest of the team."

David Connelly

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"After many years of different companies these guys are by far the most respectful, honest, and responsive people I've ever worked with. I very much appreciate everything they've done."

Andrew Mcelfresh

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never physically been inside of this place but the employees take care of me 100% when i call, they got me a great deal and explained things to me and helped me out"

Cass Leonard

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agents, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Treat me like a close friend. Clean and comfortable environment."

Topher

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Leslie Dowell

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Doesnt keep in contact or return calls. Never speaks to his clients. Been a customer for over 10 years never spoke with Al once. Asked for him to call us directly today several times. Nope. Never got a call from anyone in managmenent. Rates always all.over the place never a clear answer never want to cover things always having to call cooperate for things. Al i hope you see this and call me ASAP."

Jeff Storms

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey was awesome for me! He quoted me almost instantly (which ended up being the lowest quote from multiple choices). When it came time to confirm my insurance/truck purchase, I contacted Corey after business hours, without complaint he drove back to the office and made it happen that night!"

Lareina Kyriakou

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey was very professional and quick to respond to me when I inquired about homeowners insurance. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and he went out of his way to get me a quote quickly on a Friday afternoon. Excellent service!"

Saoirse H

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cory for being quick responsive! I was able to drive home my lease same day with no trouble."

Jamie Umstead

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Al Shattuck and team, especially Corey, are top notch when it comes to customer service! Corey is always prompt when we need something, available right away to make changes when we buy new cars, even on nights and weekends. We could not ask for a better insurance agency or agent! This team truly looks out for their clients."

Joe Fillips

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey has been my agent for about 4-6 months now and I could not be more pleased with the service I’ve received. Any question I’ve ever had has been answered either immediately on the phone, or shortly thereafter. Straightforward and knowledgeable about the products they offer. Highly recommend for any type of insurance."

Carlie DeLong

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best place to take care of all your insurance needs! Everyone in this office is great to work with, always very friendly and professional!!"